top of page

Contact

Where We Are

The Landmark Center

 1001 Poindexter Street

Chesapeake, VA 23324

TEL. 757-622-6400 

 

The Birdsong Center

119 W. Constance Rd

Suffolk, VA 23434

TEL. 757-538-7872

 

Housing Crisis Hotline

TEL. 757-587-4202

And a few other ways to get in touch ...

Direct Links to ForKids Teams

For Media Requests and Press

Speaking Engagements

Becky Lyle

External Relations Manager
P or TXT: (757) 672-9906

 BLyle@ForKids.org

Kerri Furey
Media Relations Coordinator
P or TXT: (757) 478-4968

 KFurey@ForKids.org

To Plan a Third Party Fundraiser Benefiting ForKids or

Request ForKids Have a Table at Your Event

Bjorn Koxvold
Events Coordinator

(757) 622-6400 x137 

BKoxvold@ForKids.org

For Volunteer Opportunities
Karen Sekulski

Volunteer Engagement Manager
(757) 622-6400 x112 KSekulski@ForKids.org

For Employment & Internship Information
Human Resources Department
(757) 622-6400

Jobs@ForKids.org

For Supply Drives 

Campbell White

Development Associate

(757) 622-6400 x159 

CWhite@ForKids.org

bottom of page